Paste Quarterly Paste Cloud
Music Movies TV Comedy Games Books Comics Politics Tech Travel Food Drink Design Health Science Wrestling

Lorde Drops More Details on Her Second Album, Melodrama

Music Features Lorde

Earlier this spring Lorde announced her sophomore album, Melodrama, due out June 16. Now, more details have emerged about the follow-up to the artist’s critically acclaimed debut, Pure Heroine.

Lorde  released the full tracklist for Melodrama on Twitter last night. Nine other tracks will accompany her previously released singles “Green Light” and Liability,” including “Homemade Dynamite,” which she debuted at Coachella earlier this year. Other titles like “The Louvre” and “Sober” (times two) feel quintessentially Lorde, and read a bit more emotive than titles from Pure Heroine.

Read what we had to say about Melodrama on our list of most anticipated albums of 2017 here, and find the tracklist in both tweet and text forms below.

Melodrama Tracklist:
01. Green Light
02. Sober
03. Homemade Dynamite
04. The Louvre
05. Liability
06. Hard Feelings / Loveless
07. Sober II (Melodrama)
08. Writer in the Dark
09. Supercut
10. Liability (Reprise)
11. Perfect Places

More from Lorde
Lorde Features
Lorde Lists
Lorde News
Lorde Reviews
Lorde Galleries
Lorde Video